525 Morgan Davenport, WA 99122
LOCAL: (509) 725-8830
TOLLFREE: (866) 220-2401
Shop
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY TOUCH FLORAL
Local Davenport, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

What a wonderful surprise to have flowers delivered on the first day of school. SO many compliments on how beautiful this arrangement is and the quality of the flowers is truly outstanding. Thank you!
Date: Jun 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

Country Touch Floral in my opinion is the best out there! Thank you Country Touch Floral for making my daughter's birthday special for me.
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement was perfect. Very happy with the time I put in the order to it making it's way to the recipient.
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

I live in western Washington and have used your shop a couple times now to deliver flowers to my daughter and son in law. You have been quick with deliveries and flowers are great. Thank you
Date: Jun 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Sandy gave me a call to make sure that I was going to be home. She came out, had a lovely visit, the flowers are still beautiful! Thank you
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flawless transaction, the way you hope things will be. On the same day I ordered another bouquet in Brookly, NY. Never delivered although they say they did. COUNTRY TOUCH IS THE BEST. NO problems.
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I received a beautiful bouquet of fall flowers, nicely arranged and very fresh, Delivery to seven bays, thank you
Date: Oct 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

It was very easy to order online and I really appreciated the fast response on the customer order. Will definitely order again when needed.
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful flowers and they were delivered within an hour! Great service and great flowers!
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful flowers and they were delivered within an hour! Great service and great flowers!
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were beautiful and service was great.
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

loved doing business with these folks. I ordered from afar on the weekend. I had a question with the online offering and called--they called me right back. The family receiving the flowers were very touched and thought they were beautiful. Very pleased with this transaction.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Extremely reliable and friendly service over the last 7 years! Creative and resourceful staff who design gorgeous, fresh flower arrangements that are personalized to meet the needs of the giver's budget and the receiver's tastes.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Have been ordering for years and have always called directly. So glad to see you online.
Date: Jul 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

Website made it very easy to select arrangement to send.
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was told the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

Wonderful. I found out about a relatives funeral the afternoon before and the folks at Country Touch were unflustered and helpful.
Date: Apr 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Top quality work and design. Website made ordering easy. When delivering many arrangements to one location on the same day, could it be possible for lower delivery charge?
Date: Apr 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for you fast and easy service.
Date: Mar 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Mar 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Your website was easy to navigate and the photos were terrific. Recipient and his wife were very pleased with the flowers. Thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

I've enjoyed shopping with the ladies at Davenport Country Touch Floral for several years and could ask for nothing better in a full service florist!
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Stands back from the keyboard in aamzmeent! Thanks!
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were fantastic! Prompt delivery and great smiles by all!!
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great work!
Date: Feb 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great florist fresh poduct inovative design.
Date: Nov 04, 2005
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used Country Touch Floral for numerous years now. Angie does a wonderful job in customer service/satisfaction as well as getting to know her individual clients needs for floral arrangements. Thank you Angie! Keep up the wondrous work! Your efforts and hard work is very noticeable!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Davenport, WA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

COUNTRY TOUCH FLORAL
525 Morgan
Davenport, WA. 99122
Local: (509) 725-8830

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21